Skip to main content



HSE6752 (JAN 4582214517957)
Release Date: 18/04/2018

<Ghostly International / Hostess>

Beat Magician、Dabrye releases the final chapter of the 'Three/Three' trilogy, featuring a special line up of artists such as Ghost Face Killer (Wu Tang Clan)、DOOM、Guilty Simpson、Danny Brown and Shigeto!

Dabrye, dubbed the Beat Magician, has been dominating the electronica/breakbeat scene ever since the early 2000's. His latest release, the final chapter of the 'Three/Three' series presents an end to the series. His first piece 'One/Three' was announced in 2001 and presented an instrumental masterpiece, breaking into the electronica/breakbeats scene at the time. His second work 'Two/Three' fused Hip Hop with electronica and featured popular hip hop artists including Jay D.

This third installment comes 12 years later and features prominent Hip Hop artists, boasting popularity in the indie scenes and guaranteed to attract an audience who have long awaited the third album.

Ghostly International has produced other such popular artists like Tico and School of Seven Bells.

■BONUS:Preorder customers will receive a download code featuring a bonus track(Format:mp3)
■Translations included in the notes.

1. Tunnel Vision (feat. Guilty Simpson)
2. Emancipated (feat. Ghostface Killah)
3. Tape Flip Too
4. Lil Mufukuz (feat. Doom)
5. Fightscene (feat. La Peace)
6. Electrocutor
7. Stranded (feat. Fatt Father)
8. The Appetite (feat. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown)
9. Pretty (feat. Jonwayne)
10. Sunset (feat. Shigeto)
11. Nova (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
12. Bubble Up (feat. Phat Kat aka Ronnie Euro)
13. Vert-Horiz
14. Dr. Shroomen (feat. G&D)
15. Sisfo Ridin’ (feat. Clear Soul Forces)
16. Culture Shuffle (feat. Kadence, Intricate Dialect & Silas Green)
17. Honey
18. First Law of Nature Rock Day (feat. Denmark Vessey)
19. Tahn Ice Rhythm

Release Date: 18/04/2018

HSE6752.jpg / (14 KB) ...18